WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (39 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

approved (10 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
Mirucon djrmom #43399 approved THEME: ShapeShifter – 1.1.13 theme-shapeshifter 06/02/17 10/12/17 Nora0123456789
keecot themetracbot #44771 approved THEME: DrAlpha – 1.0.5 theme-dralpha 07/13/17 10/18/17 dorefresh
twopoints themetracbot #44777 approved THEME: Bootswatch – 1.0.6 theme-bootswatch 07/13/17 10/17/17 nabil_kadimi
nmenescardi themetracbot #44778 approved THEME: BeautySpa – 1.4 theme-beautyspa 07/13/17 10/04/17 weblizar
WPBrigade AbdulWahab610 #44973 approved THEME: News Prime – 1.0.5 theme-news-prime 07/19/17 10/13/17 phoeniixx
id4ijaz AbdulWahab610 #45098 approved THEME: Bootstrap Blank – 1.5 theme-bootstrap-blank accessibility-ready 07/25/17 10/13/17 codersaiful
WPBrigade AbdulWahab610 #45102 approved THEME: Thorium – 1.0.5 theme-thorium 07/25/17 10/17/17 marvinkome
WPBrigade AbdulWahab610 #45178 approved THEME: Schema Lite – 1.0.4 theme-schema-lite 07/27/17 10/13/17 MyThemeShop
gandhirk themetracbot #45412 approved THEME: Idyllic – 1.0.1 theme-idyllic 08/04/17 10/14/17 themefreesia
davidvongries rabmalin #47005 approved THEME: Magazinex Lite – 1.0.2 theme-magazinex-lite 10/04/17 10/17/17 dimadinev

live (1 match)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reopened (1 match)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
hidekazu themetracbot #44825 reopened THEME: BeAgency – 1.4.6 theme-beagency 07/15/17 10/17/17 bethememe

reviewing (27 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
_smartik_ themetracbot #43185 reviewing THEME: Aguafuerte – 1.0.7 theme-aguafuerte accessibility-ready 05/26/17 10/03/17 acalfieri
artisticasad themetracbot #43543 reviewing THEME: Dekiru – 1.1.2 theme-dekiru 06/07/17 10/17/17 communitycom
acalfieri acalfieri #43698 reviewing THEME: Ashe – 0.6 theme-ashe 06/10/17 10/17/17 wproyal
codexdemon themetracbot #44239 reviewing THEME: Buzzo – 1.0.6 theme-buzzo accessibility-ready 06/27/17 10/09/17 awethemes
WPBrigade themetracbot #44764 reviewing THEME: Meditation – 1.0.3 theme-meditation 07/12/17 10/12/17 cats_456
proscriptsell themetracbot #44809 reviewing THEME: University WP – 1.0.6 theme-university-wp 07/14/17 10/14/17 WordPressArena
seosbg themetracbot #44847 reviewing THEME: Suparnova Lite – 1.0.5 theme-suparnova-lite 07/15/17 10/17/17 sohan5005
eosta themetracbot #44881 reviewing THEME: Eggnews – 1.3.2 theme-eggnews 07/17/17 10/17/17 themeegg
wponlinesupport themetracbot #44928 reviewing THEME: i-amaze – 1.0.7 theme-i-amaze 07/18/17 10/08/17 marsian
seosbg themetracbot #45058 reviewing THEME: TheMoments – 1.1.8 theme-themoments 07/23/17 10/17/17 amitbajracharya
burkeingraffia themetracbot #45134 reviewing THEME: Applicator – 1.5.2 theme-applicator accessibility-ready 07/26/17 10/15/17 briansahagun
protravelblogs themetracbot #45139 reviewing THEME: Business Consultant – 1.1.3 theme-business-consultant 07/26/17 10/17/17 electrathemes
hiddenpearls themetracbot #45278 reviewing THEME: We Build – 1.2.0 theme-we-build 07/31/17 10/16/17 astapor
Rohittm themetracbot #45401 reviewing THEME: News Reader – 1.5 theme-news-reader 08/04/17 10/17/17 proscriptsell
andapop themetracbot #45451 reviewing THEME: Store Corner – 1.0.3 theme-store-corner 08/07/17 10/16/17 themescorners
vlad.olaru themetracbot #45455 reviewing THEME: Perceptiona – 1.2 theme-perceptiona 08/07/17 10/16/17 risingthemes
id4ijaz themetracbot #45460 reviewing THEME: Magazine Hoot – 1.0.4 theme-magazine-hoot 08/07/17 10/15/17 wphoot
nmenescardi themetracbot #45511 reviewing THEME: Mistercorporate – 1.1.1 theme-mistercorporate 08/08/17 10/16/17 nsthemes
algermarke1 themetracbot #45533 reviewing THEME: Lucienne – 0.0.1 theme-lucienne 08/09/17 10/16/17 themefurnace
samuraithemes themetracbot #45579 reviewing THEME: Medical Circle – 1.0.0 theme-medical-circle 08/11/17 10/18/17 acmethemes
wpcoderguy themetracbot #45601 reviewing THEME: Viktor Lite – 1.0.1 theme-viktor-lite 08/12/17 10/16/17 digitalcenturysf
Mirucon djrmom #46134 reviewing THEME: MedicPress Lite – 0.8.4 theme-medicpress-lite 08/31/17 10/16/17 proteusthemes
Mirucon poena #46717 reviewing THEME: TIJAJI – 1.17 theme-tijaji 09/22/17 10/15/17 tijaji
themesbrigade rabmalin #47034 reviewing THEME: Coup Lite – 1.1.8 theme-coup-lite 10/05/17 10/16/17 sinisakomlenic
bothera rabmalin #47202 reviewing THEME: Grid Magazine – 1.0.2 theme-grid-magazine 10/10/17 10/17/17 gonzomir
sushil adhikari rabmalin #47210 reviewing THEME: Edification – 1.0.1 theme-edification 10/11/17 10/17/17 podamibe
gookaani rabmalin #47322 reviewing THEME: Ariel – 1.0.3 theme-ariel 10/13/17 10/15/17 lyrathemes
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.