WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (82 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

approved (38 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
marsian themetracbot #33576 approved THEME: Luxicar Lite – 1.0.3 theme-luxicar-lite 06/02/16 03/20/17 kopatheme
wphoot themetracbot #33608 approved THEME: Wedding Band – 1.0.4 theme-wedding-band 06/03/16 03/22/17 raratheme
Kuuak poena #34375 approved THEME: Peony – 1.0.6 theme-peony 07/05/16 04/10/17 magictheme
wpcoderguy themetracbot #35050 approved THEME: ShapeShifter – 1.0.77 theme-shapeshifter 07/27/16 03/11/17 Nora0123456789
W. Stats themetracbot #35293 approved THEME: Hoot Ubix – 1.0.6 theme-hoot-ubix 08/04/16 04/20/17 wphoot
emmanuelegobu themetracbot #35298 approved THEME: i-design – 1.0.3 theme-i-design 08/05/16 04/23/17 marsian
smartcat themetracbot #35449 approved THEME: Coral Parallax – 1.0.4 theme-coral-parallax 08/10/16 03/09/17 coralthemes
aleenak19 themetracbot #36279 approved THEME: Brittany Light – 1.0.4 theme-brittany-light 09/09/16 02/14/17 anastis
developer9731 themetracbot #36604 approved THEME: PageLines Foundation – 0.9.3 theme-pagelines-foundation 09/23/16 02/22/17 pagelines
baicusandrei themetracbot #37449 approved THEME: Arix – 1.1.3 theme-arix 10/28/16 03/21/17 photricity
DipenDahal themetracbot #37457 approved THEME: Passport – 1.1.0 theme-passport 10/29/16 03/21/17 worapongni
pbworks themetracbot #37490 approved THEME: Ultimate Showcase – 1.3 theme-ultimate-showcase 10/31/16 03/23/17 Rustaurius
joyously themetracbot #37639 approved THEME: Astrology – 1.0.10 theme-astrology 11/07/16 03/11/17 vaultthemes
divjotsingh_440 themetracbot #37678 approved THEME: Asterion – 1.0.7 theme-asterion 11/08/16 04/19/17 orangethemes
invictusthemes themetracbot #37853 approved THEME: Fusion Base – 1.1.4 theme-fusion-base 11/15/16 03/01/17 agencydominion
rushijagani themetracbot #37965 approved THEME: Karol – 1.0.3 theme-karol 11/20/16 04/19/17 MyThemes4WP
jsalinasd themetracbot #38184 approved THEME: Fitspiration – 2.0.1 theme-fitspiration 11/29/16 03/20/17 fitnessthemes
swapnild themetracbot #38507 approved THEME: OceanWP – 1.1.8.1.3 theme-oceanwp 12/09/16 04/10/17 oceanwp
spanco themetracbot #38567 approved THEME: Playne – .9.3 theme-playne 12/12/16 03/21/17 richquigley
divjotsingh_440 themetracbot #38568 approved THEME: ConsultPress Lite – 1.2.0 theme-consultpress-lite 12/12/16 04/28/17 proteusthemes
carmemias themetracbot #38771 approved THEME: Business Hub – 1.0.4 theme-business-hub 12/18/16 03/23/17 WpGaint
claytonjones themetracbot #38773 approved THEME: ClassicRGB lite – 1.2.6 theme-classicrgb-lite 12/18/16 03/27/17 classicrgb
sachyya sachet themetracbot #38886 approved THEME: Loose – 1.0.4 theme-loose 12/21/16 04/23/17 limestreet
promenadepro themetracbot #39087 approved THEME: Radon – 0.8 theme-radon 12/31/16 04/06/17 webdzier
pbworks themetracbot #39545 approved THEME: Green Ink – 1.0.2 theme-green-ink 01/18/17 03/25/17 pressfore
codexdemon themetracbot #39815 approved THEME: Flexible Lite – 1.0.2 theme-flexible-lite 01/29/17 04/14/17 mysterythemes
hostmarks themetracbot #39841 approved THEME: Septera – 0.9.4.2 theme-septera 01/30/17 04/14/17 Cryout Creations
wenthemes themetracbot #39920 approved THEME: WP Real Estate – 1.0 theme-wp-real-estate 02/01/17 04/17/17 rohitink
alkesh7 themetracbot #40117 approved THEME: WP Dentist – 1.0.4 theme-wp-dentist 02/08/17 04/18/17 localthemes
wenthemes wenthemes #40275 approved THEME: Elif lite – 1.0.8 theme-elif-lite 02/14/17 04/17/17 asmi1
gookaani themetracbot #40365 approved THEME: MultiSport – 1.0.9 theme-multisport 02/16/17 04/24/17 customizablethemes
swapnild themetracbot #40445 approved THEME: Fashionate – 1.0.4 theme-fashionate 02/20/17 04/28/17 themexpert
themeinwp themetracbot #40468 approved THEME: FortySeven Street – 1.0.06 theme-fortyseven-street 02/21/17 04/18/17 8degreethemes
imranansari040 themetracbot #40658 approved THEME: Bizwhoop – 0.4 theme-bizwhoop 02/28/17 04/17/17 themeansar
coderarjun djrmom #40838 approved THEME: The Fash Blog – 1.0.5 theme-the-fash-blog 03/06/17 03/14/17 fashblogger
baicusandrei themetracbot #40930 approved THEME: Robojob Lite – 2.2.0 theme-robojob-lite 03/08/17 04/27/17 codepixelzmedia
acmethemes themetracbot #40940 approved THEME: New Estate – 1.0.6 theme-new-estate 03/08/17 04/24/17 ponvendhan
pbworks themetracbot #41147 approved THEME: WeCodeArt – 3.0.1 theme-wecodeart 03/16/17 04/26/17 vbmv

live (1 match)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reopened (4 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
codexdemon djrmom #33891 reopened THEME: Florence IT – 2.0.1 theme-florence-it 06/14/16 04/26/17 zylothemes9
bhaveshkhadodara themetracbot #38882 reopened THEME: PostPress – 1.0.2 theme-postpress accessibility-ready 12/21/16 04/28/17 aicragellebasi
AjitBohra themetracbot #40962 reopened THEME: Canary – 1.3 theme-canary accessibility-ready 03/09/17 04/27/17 lineshjose
aicragellebasi themetracbot #41053 reopened THEME: Manta – 1.0.2 theme-manta accessibility-ready 03/14/17 04/27/17 premiumwp

reviewing (39 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
swetashrestha themetracbot #34448 reviewing THEME: Valazi – 1.1.8 theme-valazi 07/06/16 04/24/17 Theme77.com
Aumkar djrmom #35021 reviewing THEME: Avvocato – 1.0.4 theme-avvocato 07/26/16 04/18/17 stefan002377
juhise juhise #35640 reviewing THEME: RainbowNews – 1.0.5 theme-rainbownews 08/18/16 04/26/17 99colorthemes
alokstha1 themetracbot #37039 reviewing THEME: Unify – 0.5 theme-unify child-theme parent-matrix 10/11/16 04/27/17 Webhuntinfotech
iescuer themetracbot #37588 reviewing THEME: Poster – 1.0.4 theme-poster 11/05/16 04/26/17 sandy786
dineshc themetracbot #38066 reviewing THEME: LTK Foundation – 0.1.2 theme-ltk-foundation 11/23/16 04/20/17 oMega_2093
joshafsem themetracbot #38471 reviewing THEME: Proficiency – 0.3.4 theme-proficiency 12/08/16 04/28/17 ansarbuddy
AbdulWahab610 themetracbot #39546 reviewing THEME: Skil – 1.1.9 theme-skil 01/18/17 04/24/17 StylishThemesCo
rosinghal themetracbot #39774 reviewing THEME: Fudge Lite – 1.3 theme-fudge-lite 01/27/17 04/25/17 showthemes
gookaani themetracbot #39812 reviewing THEME: Power Mag – 1.0.8 theme-power-mag 01/29/17 04/27/17 CodeTrendy
electricwp themetracbot #39825 reviewing THEME: Authorize – 1.0.1 theme-authorize 01/30/17 04/27/17 workingwebsites
juhise juhise #40027 reviewing THEME: BootstrapFast – 1.0.1 theme-bootstrapfast 02/05/17 04/25/17 carl-alberto
swapnild themetracbot #40343 reviewing THEME: Silicon Blogger – 1.0.5 theme-silicon-blogger 02/16/17 04/26/17 siliconthemes
alkesh7 rabmalin #40601 reviewing THEME: resumee – 0.0.4 theme-resumee 02/25/17 04/24/17 asphaltthemes
albanb themetracbot #40643 reviewing THEME: RabbitYel – 1.02 theme-rabbityel 02/27/17 04/24/17 aleksandrposs
codexdemon themetracbot #40816 reviewing THEME: pager – 1.0.4 theme-pager 03/04/17 04/26/17 Aumkar
ketuchetan themetracbot #40841 reviewing THEME: Buzzo – 1.0.1 theme-buzzo accessibility-ready 03/06/17 04/22/17 awethemes
oluanyi themetracbot #40856 reviewing THEME: Profine – 0.4.0 theme-profine 03/06/17 04/26/17 desirepress
alkesh7 kafleg #40857 reviewing THEME: LightStore – 1.0.0 theme-lightstore accessibility-ready 03/06/17 04/18/17 groupbwt
yingling017 themetracbot #40867 reviewing THEME: Spartak – 1.0.5 theme-spartak 03/06/17 04/27/17 PGeorgiev
B-07 themetracbot #40883 reviewing THEME: HappyBase – 1.0 theme-happybase 03/07/17 04/27/17 happypressdotco
marvinkome greenshady #40938 reviewing THEME: Mill – 1.0.1 theme-mill 03/08/17 04/28/17 ministryport
cristian-ungureanu thinkupthemes #40943 reviewing THEME: VT Grid Mag – 1.0.1 theme-vt-grid-mag accessibility-ready 03/09/17 04/26/17 volthemes
hardipparmar themetracbot #40978 reviewing THEME: Food Restaurant – 1.0.3 theme-food-restaurant 03/10/17 04/28/17 sonal6578
pratik028 themetracbot #40994 reviewing THEME: fashionair – 1.3 theme-fashionair 03/11/17 04/27/17 infigosoftware
swapnild djrmom #41000 reviewing THEME: Serenti – 1.0.1 theme-serenti 03/11/17 04/26/17 moozthemes
codexdemon djrmom #41003 reviewing THEME: Auction – 1.0.0 theme-auction child-theme parent-advance 03/11/17 04/28/17 imon Hasan
e_baker themetracbot #41012 reviewing THEME: Dot Blog – 1.0.2 theme-dot-blog 03/12/17 04/24/17 highthemes
perezdans themetracbot #41090 reviewing THEME: Floriano – 1.2 theme-floriano 03/14/17 04/23/17 ecommercebooth
vicengd themetracbot #41101 reviewing THEME: corporatetech – 1.0.1 theme-corporatetech accessibility-ready 03/15/17 04/23/17 thoughtgrid
inakigil themetracbot #41109 reviewing THEME: Jadonai – 1.0.0 theme-jadonai 03/15/17 04/23/17 dickensayieko
sushil adhikari themetracbot #41124 reviewing THEME: Cintron – 1.0.6 theme-cintron 03/15/17 04/28/17 icynets
emmanuelea benlumia007 #41205 reviewing THEME: AlienScience – 0.9.8 theme-alienscience 03/18/17 04/25/17 highercoding
mahdiyazdani themetracbot #41208 reviewing THEME: Instyle Lite – 2.0.9 theme-instyle-lite 03/18/17 04/27/17 themesware
emmanuelegobu themetracbot #41219 reviewing THEME: SemPress – 1.5.8 theme-sempress 03/19/17 04/24/17 pfefferle
acmethemes themetracbot #41231 reviewing THEME: Academic – 0.6 theme-academic 03/20/17 04/28/17 themepalace
itpixelz themetracbot #41243 reviewing THEME: photopress – 1.0.5 theme-photopress 03/20/17 04/25/17 afrothemes
rushijagani themetracbot #41260 reviewing THEME: Stride lite – 1.3.1 theme-stride-lite 03/21/17 04/28/17 orahmax
acalfieri acalfieri #41295 reviewing THEME: Angry Doc – 1.0.2 theme-angry-doc 03/21/17 04/27/17 danbakerri
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.