WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (36 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

approved (3 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
shrimp2t themetracbot #42146 approved THEME: BeOnePage – 1.2.9 theme-beonepage 04/19/17 06/17/17 bethememe
carmemias themetracbot #42498 approved THEME: City Store – 1.2.2 theme-city-store 04/28/17 06/21/17 aleenak19
codexdemon themetracbot #42627 approved THEME: Style Outlet – 1.0.3 theme-style-outlet 05/04/17 06/23/17 genexthemes

live (1 match)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reopened (2 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
emmanuelegobu themetracbot #35298 reopened THEME: i-design – 1.0.7 theme-i-design 08/05/16 06/26/17 marsian
Ahmis themetracbot #42539 reopened THEME: Shuban – 1.0.1 theme-shuban 04/30/17 06/26/17 salttechno

reviewing (30 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
miiitaka imon Hasan #35047 reviewing THEME: XClean – 1.0.7 theme-xclean 07/27/16 06/23/17 8themes
W. Stats themetracbot #35293 reviewing THEME: Hoot Ubix – 1.0.8 theme-hoot-ubix 08/04/16 06/26/17 wphoot
ravioza themetracbot #39825 reviewing THEME: Authorize – 1.0.4 theme-authorize 01/30/17 06/23/17 workingwebsites
pbworks themetracbot #41147 reviewing THEME: WeCodeArt – 3.0.5 theme-wecodeart 03/16/17 06/24/17 vbmv
wpstart themetracbot #41214 reviewing THEME: Artfolio – 1.21.69 theme-artfolio 03/19/17 06/07/17 artemsolovev
nicholas_io themetracbot #41473 reviewing THEME: comix – 1.0.7 theme-comix 03/28/17 06/19/17 shopitpress
kaganvmz themetracbot #41643 reviewing THEME: TrendPress – 1.0.8 theme-trendpress 04/03/17 06/23/17 themeruler
swadeshswain themetracbot #42047 reviewing THEME: Adaptativo – 1.0.2 theme-adaptativo 04/16/17 06/19/17 webempresa
mimreya1996 themetracbot #42149 reviewing THEME: Cactus – 1.0.2 theme-cactus 04/19/17 06/21/17 velathemes
shrimp2t themetracbot #42153 reviewing THEME: Lana Site – 1.0.8 theme-lana-site 04/19/17 06/26/17 lanadesign
sachyya sachet themetracbot #42244 reviewing THEME: Food Express – 0.7 theme-food-express 04/21/17 06/26/17 steven_gardner
adamromanowski themetracbot #42365 reviewing THEME: Picorama – 1.0.2 theme-picorama 04/24/17 06/15/17 themesforbloggers
kavillock themetracbot #42440 reviewing THEME: Personal Grid – 1.0 theme-personal-grid 04/26/17 06/14/17 ProgressThemes
sami.keijonen joedolson #42451 reviewing THEME: Education Pack – 1.0.1 theme-education-pack accessibility-ready 04/27/17 06/20/17 ThimPress
michielatyoast themetracbot #42497 reviewing THEME: DM Search – 1.1 theme-dm-search 04/28/17 06/15/17 devme
creativecooper themetracbot #42507 reviewing THEME: Fepper – 0.0.1 theme-fepper 04/28/17 06/17/17 e2tha-e
aleksililleberg themetracbot #42605 reviewing THEME: Tenera – 1.0.3 theme-tenera 05/03/17 06/19/17 bonsite
Kafleg poena #42611 reviewing THEME: Wowsome – 1.0.1 theme-wowsome 05/03/17 06/23/17 themehorse
marvinkome themetracbot #42664 reviewing THEME: GrowthSpark – 1.2.0 theme-growthspark 05/05/17 06/24/17 DarkLit
vladimirl themetracbot #42691 reviewing THEME: Almia – 1.2 theme-almia 05/06/17 06/22/17 FancyThemes
hardipparmar themetracbot #42702 reviewing THEME: Positor – 1.1.5 theme-positor 05/07/17 06/23/17 losvik
codexdemon themetracbot #42708 reviewing THEME: Light Blog – 1.0.0 theme-light-blog, child-theme, parent-lightblogkt 05/07/17 06/24/17 sixteen
id4ijaz themetracbot #42717 reviewing THEME: Konkurrent – 1.0.4 theme-konkurrent 05/08/17 06/26/17 pratik028
amolebonde themetracbot #42732 reviewing THEME: Silverbow – 1.0.1 theme-silverbow 05/08/17 06/24/17 themeit
mutyo24 themetracbot #42767 reviewing THEME: Eva - Lite – 1.0.5 theme-eva-lite 05/09/17 06/25/17 quillthemes
myusuke themetracbot #42769 reviewing THEME: real estate agent – 1.0.4 theme-real-estate-agent 05/09/17 06/26/17 Fortisthemes
mana831 themetracbot #42774 reviewing THEME: fashionair – 1.5 theme-fashionair 05/10/17 06/25/17 infigosoftware
sysbird themetracbot #42831 reviewing THEME: TripleC – 2.0.13 theme-triplec 05/12/17 06/25/17 liginarul
pieterstravel themetracbot #42834 reviewing THEME: VW Corporate Lite – 1.4.5 theme-vw-corporate-lite 05/12/17 06/25/17 vowelweb
bogdand rabmalin #44207 reviewing THEME: Wooeco – 1.2.3 theme-wooeco 06/25/17 06/26/17 coothemes
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.