WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (129 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

Results (1 - 100 of 129)

1 2

approved (82 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
bplv djrmom #33102 approved THEME: Hayley – 1.0.4 theme-hayley 05/14/16 01/18/17 devrix
mzwillus themetracbot #33159 approved THEME: Mesopotamia – 1.0.6 theme-mesopotamia 05/17/16 01/14/17 Engr.MTH
DannyCooper themetracbot #33234 approved THEME: Prolific – 1.1.1 theme-prolific 05/20/16 01/10/17 acmethemes
kapilsharma12 themetracbot #33366 approved THEME: VW Fitness – 2.5 theme-vw-fitness 05/25/16 01/03/17 vowelweb
bplv themetracbot #33399 approved THEME: xPerson Lite – 1.0.1 theme-xperson-lite 05/26/16 12/21/16 tikendramaitry
acalfieri acalfieri #33422 approved THEME: Truelove – 1.2.4 theme-truelove 05/27/16 12/25/16 fly2sky
dariodev djrmom #33514 approved THEME: Metrolo – 1.0.4 theme-metrolo 05/31/16 01/13/17 wphoot
wphoot themetracbot #33608 approved THEME: Wedding Band – 1.0.4 theme-wedding-band 06/03/16 02/16/17 raratheme
megane9988 themetracbot #33697 approved THEME: Friday – 1.1.1 theme-friday 06/07/16 01/07/17 turtlepod
afzalmultani themetracbot #33860 approved THEME: Fashify – 0.0.3 theme-fashify 06/14/16 01/06/17 FameThemes
danieldudzic themetracbot #33935 approved THEME: Plum – 0.95 theme-plum 06/15/16 12/15/16 InkHive
acalfieri acalfieri #33965 approved THEME: VW Restaurant Lite – 1.1.9 theme-vw-restaurant-lite 06/16/16 12/29/16 vowelweb
DannyCooper djrmom #33975 approved THEME: Andorra – 1.0.2.3 theme-andorra 06/16/16 02/13/17 mtripets
frankgitonga themetracbot #34098 approved THEME: VW Hospital Lite – 1.1.4 theme-vw-hospital-lite 06/21/16 01/03/17 vowelweb
DaneMorgan themetracbot #34103 approved THEME: Engager – 1.1.0 theme-engager 06/21/16 01/20/17 oceanwebthemes
Kuuak poena #34375 approved THEME: Peony – 1.0.4 theme-peony 07/05/16 12/18/16 magictheme
meissudeep themetracbot #34410 approved THEME: Dulcet – 0.0.5 theme-dulcet 07/05/16 12/21/16 FameThemes
swetashrestha themetracbot #34448 approved THEME: Valazi – 1.1.2 theme-valazi 07/06/16 12/26/16 Theme77.com
DannyCooper jcastaneda #34466 approved THEME: DadiFlat – 1.1 theme-dadiflat 07/06/16 12/25/16 davidemura
ilovewpcom poena #34549 approved THEME: Courtyard – 1.0.5 theme-courtyard 07/09/16 01/20/17 precisethemes
picocodes themetracbot #34573 approved THEME: Blanche Lite – 1.0.1 theme-blanche-lite 07/10/16 12/18/16 vivathemes
sushil adhikari themetracbot #34578 approved THEME: Unifield – 1.3.0 theme-unifield 07/10/16 01/12/17 gracethemes
meissudeep poena #34636 approved THEME: Zopit – 1.6 theme-zopit 07/12/16 01/20/17 Theme77.com
acalfieri acalfieri #34668 approved THEME: Murray – 0.94 theme-murray 07/13/16 01/25/17 InkHive
meissudeep grapplerulrich #34759 approved THEME: lhiam – 1.0.2 theme-lhiam 07/17/16 01/17/17 fervillz
unCommons themetracbot #34765 approved THEME: Uku Light – 1.0.2 theme-uku-light 07/17/16 01/04/17 elmastudio
afzalmultani themetracbot #34783 approved THEME: Siimple – 1.0.1 theme-siimple 07/18/16 12/24/16 Rohan K
petj themetracbot #34803 approved THEME: Glob – 0.0.2 theme-glob 07/19/16 01/19/17 FameThemes
meissudeep poena #34833 approved THEME: Powerclub Lite – 1.0.5 theme-powerclub-lite 07/19/16 01/09/17 gracethemes
Diwashc themetracbot #34842 approved THEME: Education Base – 1.1.2 theme-education-base 07/20/16 12/30/16 acmethemes
kulash themetracbot #34905 approved THEME: Phlox – 1.6.4 theme-phlox 07/21/16 01/19/17 averta
smartdatasoft themetracbot #34941 approved THEME: MetroStore – 1.0.2 theme-metrostore 07/23/16 01/02/17 sparklewpthemes
patilvikasj themetracbot #34965 approved THEME: Endanger – 1.2.0 theme-endanger 07/24/16 01/07/17 gracethemes
dragonlit themetracbot #34978 approved THEME: Delight Spa – 2.3.0 theme-delight-spa 07/25/16 12/31/16 themesware
Mahesh901122 themetracbot #35007 approved THEME: Highriser – 1.0.7 theme-highriser 07/25/16 01/17/17 thememunk
xpeed themetracbot #35011 approved THEME: childcare – 2.4 theme-childcare 07/25/16 01/24/17 asiathemes
aniljbsf.io themetracbot #35016 approved THEME: Housepress – 1.0.3 theme-housepress 07/26/16 01/14/17 phantomthemes
Aumkar themetracbot #35021 approved THEME: Avvocato – 1.0.3 theme-avvocato 07/26/16 02/05/17 stefan002377
Bdur604 themetracbot #35038 approved THEME: Purplous Lite – 1.1.0 theme-purplous-lite 07/27/16 01/04/17 codepixelzmedia
freewebmentor themetracbot #35047 approved THEME: XClean – 1.0.4 theme-xclean 07/27/16 12/29/16 8themes
maximartinezsoria themetracbot #35068 approved THEME: Floriano – 1.0 theme-floriano 07/27/16 12/27/16 ecommercebooth
mzwillus themetracbot #35099 approved THEME: Personal lite – 1.0.9 theme-personal-lite 07/29/16 12/30/16 ponvendhan
shramee poena #35133 approved THEME: Gama Store – 1.0.1 theme-gama-store child-theme parent-alpha-store 07/29/16 01/25/17 themes4wp
tranthethang themetracbot #35141 approved THEME: Marvel – 1.0.2 theme-marvel, child-theme, parent-safreen 07/30/16 01/04/17 taniatasmin
dingo_bastard themetracbot #35154 approved THEME: Esol – 1.6 theme-esol 07/31/16 01/17/17 asiathemes
bnayawpguy themetracbot #35195 approved THEME: Otzi Lite – 0.2 theme-otzi-lite 08/02/16 01/10/17 catchthemes
dragonlit themetracbot #35198 approved THEME: NZ Scene – 1.0.5 theme-nz-scene 08/02/16 01/09/17 deucethemes
ponvendhan themetracbot #35208 approved THEME: Eezy Store – 1.0.9 theme-eezy-store 08/02/16 01/05/17 phoeniixx
ponvendhan themetracbot #35257 approved THEME: Vivita – 1.0.2 theme-vivita 08/03/16 01/13/17 smartcat
bangnguyenanh themetracbot #35264 approved THEME: Layla – 1.2.2 theme-layla 08/04/16 01/02/17 smartcat
m.usama.masood themetracbot #35266 approved THEME: Deck – 1.0.4 theme-deck 08/04/16 01/19/17 GeJay
ifrountas djrmom #35296 approved THEME: Arouse – 1.0.9 theme-arouse 08/05/16 01/07/17 Pubudu Malalasekara
freewebmentor themetracbot #35298 approved THEME: i-design – 1.0.1 theme-i-design 08/05/16 01/26/17 marsian
faham_29 themetracbot #35354 approved THEME: smartpress – 1.1.5 theme-smartpress 08/06/16 01/19/17 Level9themes
bplv djrmom #35382 approved THEME: Simple Store – 1.0.2 theme-simple-store child-theme parent-maxstore 08/08/16 01/07/17 themes4wp
mzwillus themetracbot #35446 approved THEME: Teslata – 1.0.7 theme-teslata 08/10/16 01/20/17 Sultenhest
unCommons themetracbot #35461 approved THEME: Jstore – 1.1.6 theme-jstore 08/11/16 01/17/17 phoeniixx
rajanamaharjan45 themetracbot #35469 approved THEME: Gardener – 0.0.2 theme-gardener child-theme parent-tempo 08/11/16 02/14/17 mythemes
rajanamaharjan45 themetracbot #35479 approved THEME: AyaSpirit – 1.0.9 theme-ayaspirit 08/11/16 01/15/17 ayatemplates
dingo_bastard themetracbot #35576 approved THEME: Jinn – 2.0.8 theme-jinn 08/16/16 02/08/17 jekkilekki
acalfieri acalfieri #35597 approved THEME: Anissa – 0.0.4 theme-anissa 08/16/16 01/23/17 Griden
bplv djrmom #35685 approved THEME: ReviewZine – 1.0.5 theme-reviewzine child-theme parent-islemag 08/19/16 01/27/17 themeisle
jaideepjay themetracbot #35739 approved THEME: Craze – 1.0.1 theme-craze 08/22/16 01/22/17 phoeniixx
haroonakd themetracbot #35853 approved THEME: Gillian – 1.0.2 theme-gillian, accessibility-ready 08/24/16 01/31/17 alexamayw
meissudeep themetracbot #35854 approved THEME: Blogi – 1.0.2 theme-blogi 08/25/16 02/01/17 CantoThemes
mzwillus themetracbot #35908 approved THEME: Wlow – 1.2.3 theme-wlow 08/26/16 02/09/17 afmarchetti
bplv djrmom #35913 approved THEME: SpectrumStarter – 0.4 theme-spectrumstarter 08/26/16 02/16/17 ArchimidisM
alirazahunk2 themetracbot #36018 approved THEME: Aakanksha Unique – 1.0.3 theme-aakanksha-unique 08/31/16 01/24/17 aakankshasingh
alokstha1 themetracbot #36274 approved THEME: OdierLite – 1.0.2 theme-odierlite 09/09/16 02/06/17 zthemesteam
aleenak19 themetracbot #36279 approved THEME: Brittany Light – 1.0.4 theme-brittany-light 09/09/16 02/14/17 anastis
vishalbasnet23 themetracbot #36294 approved THEME: Talon – 1.04 theme-talon 09/10/16 01/30/17 athemes
swetashrestha swetashrestha #36338 approved THEME: Prasoon – 1.8 theme-prasoon 09/12/16 02/17/17 yogendranegi
meissudeep themetracbot #36555 approved THEME: Travel Notes – 1.0.7 theme-travel-notes 09/22/16 02/17/17 wpdevshed
ilovewpcom poena #36901 approved THEME: Daily Insight – 1.6 theme-daily-insight 10/05/16 02/09/17 yamchhetri
alokstha1 themetracbot #37039 approved THEME: Unify – 0.4 theme-unify child-theme parent-matrix 10/11/16 02/15/17 Webhuntinfotech
wenthemes themetracbot #37283 approved THEME: MH CampusMag – 1.0.1 theme-mh-campusmag child-theme parent-mh-magazine-lite 10/21/16 02/16/17 MH Themes
meissudeep djrmom #37285 approved THEME: Ulexi – 1.0.23 theme-ulexi 10/21/16 02/17/17 vinaygottfried
afzalmultani poena #38983 approved THEME: Foodies – 1.0.3 theme-foodies 12/26/16 12/27/16 indigothemes
dunhakdis poena #39576 approved THEME: Styled Mag – 1.0.5 theme-styled-mag 01/20/17 02/09/17 GeJay
bplv djrmom #39876 approved THEME: o3pink – 1.0.8 theme-o3pink 01/31/17 02/06/17 oceans11
dingo_bastard grapplerulrich #40140 approved THEME: Stylic – 1.0.4 theme-stylic 02/09/17 02/09/17 indigothemes
ketuchetan joedolson #40250 approved THEME: Pena Lite – 1.0.3 theme-pena-lite accessibility-ready 02/13/17 02/14/17 Anariel Design

live (1 match)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reopened (8 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
yudleethemes themetracbot #32755 reopened THEME: TheFabbrick – 1.5 theme-thefabbrick 05/02/16 02/12/17 Amaro Guerra
nyxko kevinhaig #32862 reopened THEME: Karen – 0.2.2 theme-karen accessibility-ready 05/06/16 02/09/17 wpkube
ponvendhan themetracbot #33011 reopened THEME: App Landing Page – 1.0.2 theme-app-landing-page 05/11/16 02/14/17 raratheme
einsteinsboi themetracbot #33515 reopened THEME: Juxter – 1.0.3 theme-juxter 05/31/16 02/18/17 wphoot
juhise themetracbot #34178 reopened THEME: Hit – 1.0.4 theme-hit 06/23/16 02/17/17 themehit
ilovewpcom themetracbot #34253 reopened THEME: Smerk – 1.8 theme-smerk 06/27/16 02/14/17 themegenic
cybmeta themetracbot #34910 reopened THEME: Fasionista – 1.0.2 theme-fasionista child-theme parent-storefront accessibility-ready 07/22/16 02/09/17 Wooassist
mismith227 themetracbot #35044 reopened THEME: WP Store – 1.0.05 theme-wp-store 07/27/16 02/15/17 8degreethemes

reviewing (9 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
seufelipe themetracbot #31840 reviewing THEME: Variant Landing Page One – 1.0.4 theme-variant-landing-page-one accessibility-ready 04/04/16 02/13/17 InkThemes.com
sajwalpageni themetracbot #33217 reviewing THEME: micky – 1.0.1 theme-micky 05/19/16 02/14/17 FunctionThemes
marsian themetracbot #33576 reviewing THEME: Luxicar Lite – 1.0.2 theme-luxicar-lite 06/02/16 02/16/17 kopatheme
codexdemon djrmom #33891 reviewing THEME: Florence IT – 2.0.1 theme-florence-it 06/14/16 02/14/17 zylothemes9
Kuuak themetracbot #34058 reviewing THEME: Marlin lite – 1.0.4 theme-marlin-lite 06/19/16 02/17/17 volthemes
swetashrestha swetashrestha #34526 reviewing THEME: MusicMacho – 1.0.10 theme-musicmacho 07/08/16 02/17/17 indigothemes
gk.loveweb themetracbot #34802 reviewing THEME: Resolution Lite – 1.4 theme-resolution-lite 07/19/16 02/19/17 kopatheme
carl-alberto themetracbot #34851 reviewing THEME: Rastro Restaurant – 1.0.7 theme-rastro-restaurant 07/20/16 02/17/17 webstarsnepal
wpcoderguy themetracbot #35050 reviewing THEME: ShapeShifter – 1.0.75 theme-shapeshifter 07/27/16 02/19/17 Nora0123456789
1 2
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.