WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (23 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

approved (5 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
wponlinesupport themetracbot #48474 approved THEME: RichOne – 1.0.4 theme-richone 11/22/17 02/14/18 RichWP - Felix
themesbrigade themetracbot #48540 approved THEME: Freddo – 1.0.3 theme-freddo 11/23/17 02/12/18 CrestaProject
vibhorp themetracbot #48668 approved THEME: lzrestaurant – 1.6 theme-lzrestaurant 11/27/17 02/12/18 luzuk
chetan200891 Mirucon #48792 approved THEME: Draco – 1.1 theme-draco 11/30/17 02/21/18 extendyourweb
simrandeep themetracbot #49067 approved THEME: Flower Shop Lite – 1.1 theme-flower-shop-lite 12/07/17 02/22/18 sonalsinha21

reviewing (18 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
simrandeep kafleg #47629 reviewing THEME: Meridian One – 1.0.1 theme-meridian-one 10/26/17 02/20/18 meridianthemes
vibhorp themetracbot #48103 reviewing THEME: Dollah – 1.0.2 theme-dollah 11/11/17 02/22/18 wphoot
wponlinesupport themetracbot #48350 reviewing THEME: Cory – 1.0.5 theme-cory 11/17/17 02/23/18 fastwp
anoopranawat themetracbot #48729 reviewing THEME: Medical Portfolio – 0.2 theme-medical-portfolio 11/28/17 02/22/18 sandy786
wpdevshed themetracbot #48797 reviewing THEME: News Vibrant – 1.0.2 theme-news-vibrant 11/30/17 02/22/18 codevibrant
ketanumretiya030 themetracbot #48844 reviewing THEME: Trade Hub – 1.0.1 theme-trade-hub 12/01/17 02/23/18 evisiontheme
maheshpatel themetracbot #48878 reviewing THEME: Pet Animal Store – 0.2.2 theme-pet-animal-store 12/02/17 02/21/18 mohammedashfaque
mitraval192 themetracbot #49025 reviewing THEME: Carbon Portfolio – 1.6.9 theme-carbon-portfolio 12/06/17 02/16/18 afrothemes
shcherba themetracbot #49047 reviewing THEME: Siuy – 1.1.2 theme-siuy 12/06/17 02/21/18 mahdiyazdani
dsutoyo themetracbot #49093 reviewing THEME: ranker – 0.9 theme-ranker 12/08/17 02/17/18 InkHive
sharaz themetracbot #49101 reviewing THEME: Corporate One – 1.0 theme-corporate-one 12/08/17 02/22/18 cyberchimps
re_enter_rupok themetracbot #49148 reviewing THEME: Page Builder Framework – 1.6.7 theme-page-builder-framework 12/09/17 02/18/18 davidvongries
autophet themetracbot #49185 reviewing THEME: Eris Lite – 1.0.3 theme-eris-lite 12/11/17 02/19/18 themeskingdom
swapnild themetracbot #49188 reviewing THEME: Photo Diary – 1.0.3 theme-photo-diary 12/11/17 02/23/18 lemark811
khunpiw themetracbot #49202 reviewing THEME: Materialize Template – 1.6.3 theme-materialize-template 12/12/17 02/22/18 jul6art
Selrond themetracbot #49257 reviewing THEME: WrapShop – 1.2 theme-wrapshop 12/13/17 02/21/18 4msar
silwal themetracbot #49354 reviewing THEME: Best Startup – 1.0.2 theme-best-startup 12/16/17 02/21/18 electrathemes
silwal rabmalin #51473 reviewing THEME: Fastest – 1.9.3 theme-fastest 02/20/18 02/22/18 designgrande
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.