WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{22} Trainee assigned themes - Open (25 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to non-reviewers.

approved (8 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
WPBrigade themetracbot #45976 approved THEME: Bug Blog – 1.0.5 theme-bug-blog 08/26/17 12/10/17 dartthemeswp
canyonthemes kafleg #46728 approved THEME: Cursos – 1.0.5 theme-cursos 09/23/17 12/10/17 stefan002377
jainnidhi themetracbot #46716 approved THEME: Digital Products – 1.0.2 theme-digital-products 09/22/17 12/01/17 wpdigipro
audrasjb themetracbot #46878 approved THEME: Interserver Platinum – 1.1.1 theme-interserver-platinum 09/29/17 11/29/17 InterServer.Net Web Hosting
scorpionthemes themetracbot #46939 approved THEME: Qusq Lite – 1.0.4 theme-qusq-lite 10/02/17 12/07/17 ishyoboy
Iceable themetracbot #46419 approved THEME: Structural – 1.0.5 theme-structural 09/13/17 12/09/17 webulous
mkronenfeld themetracbot #46202 approved THEME: The Journal – 1.0.11 theme-the-journal 09/04/17 12/11/17 themefusecom
chetan200891 themetracbot #45600 approved THEME: veayo – 1.1.2 theme-veayo 08/12/17 12/07/17 topbestviral

reviewing (17 matches)

Trainee Assigner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
_smartik_ themetracbot #43185 reviewing THEME: Aguafuerte – 1.0.7 theme-aguafuerte accessibility-ready 05/26/17 12/12/17 acalfieri
id4ijaz themetracbot #45134 reviewing THEME: Applicator – 2.2.2 theme-applicator accessibility-ready 07/26/17 12/07/17 briansahagun
joshafsem themetracbot #46583 reviewing THEME: Businessup – 0.2 theme-businessup 09/19/17 12/12/17 themeansar
bandthemes themetracbot #47044 reviewing THEME: Chocka – 1.0.5 theme-chocka 10/06/17 12/07/17 chocka
DipenDahal themetracbot #46681 reviewing THEME: Dan – 1.0.7 theme-dan accessibility-ready 09/21/17 12/12/17 yochix2
oakhillman themetracbot #47058 reviewing THEME: Erzen – 1.0.4 theme-erzen 10/06/17 12/06/17 wpshopmart
severinociancio themetracbot #46813 reviewing THEME: FlowerShop – 1.0.5 theme-flowershop accessibility-ready 09/26/17 12/05/17 alvinkonda
wpstart themetracbot #46375 reviewing THEME: Fotopress – 1.0.0 theme-fotopress 09/11/17 12/11/17 desirepress
justnikka themetracbot #47075 reviewing THEME: Interact – 1.1 theme-interact 10/06/17 12/12/17 aceinteract
mcgreat themetracbot #47168 reviewing THEME: Jazzy – 1.6 theme-jazzy 10/10/17 12/11/17 allpraisemedia
solomon_s_scott themetracbot #47000 reviewing THEME: Khayal – 1.0.0 theme-khayal 10/04/17 12/03/17 saqibrauf
greenturtlelab themetracbot #47039 reviewing THEME: Newspaper for WP – 1.0 theme-newspaper-for-wp 10/05/17 12/08/17 ahmedkaludi
remo.sometimes themetracbot #46818 reviewing THEME: Perk – 2.1 theme-perk 09/26/17 12/05/17 corporatezen222
nabil_kadimi themetracbot #45621 reviewing THEME: Sin – 1.0.25 theme-sin accessibility-ready 08/13/17 12/05/17 vsfish
ravioza themetracbot #47073 reviewing THEME: Slightly – 1.0.2 theme-slightly accessibility-ready 10/06/17 12/11/17 nickcil
creativecooper themetracbot #46752 reviewing THEME: SocialMag – 1.0.3 theme-socialmag 09/24/17 12/05/17 ThemesMatic
ravioza themetracbot #46115 reviewing THEME: York Lite – 1.0.8 theme-york-lite 08/30/17 12/12/17 themebeans
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.