WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{23} Reviewer assigned themes - Open (62 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to reviewers.

approved (7 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
acmethemes #46009 approved THEME: Cafe Blog – 1.0.7 theme-cafe-blog 08/27/17 11/17/17 freebiescafe
Mirucon #46018 approved THEME: WP Generic – 1.0.3 theme-wp-generic 08/28/17 11/16/17 8degreethemes
DannyCooper #46106 approved THEME: Editorialmag – 1.0.5 theme-editorialmag 08/30/17 11/15/17 sparklewpthemes
Mirucon #46248 approved THEME: Boston Business – 1.6 theme-boston-business 09/05/17 11/17/17 creativthemes
Mirucon #46354 approved THEME: All-Purpose – 1.18 theme-all-purpose 09/09/17 11/17/17 seosbg
williampatton #46366 approved THEME: Abacus Hotel – 1.1 theme-abacus-hotel child-theme parent-hotel-melbourne 09/10/17 11/15/17 asiathemes
Mirucon #48133 approved THEME: newsbd24 – 1.6 theme-newsbd24 11/12/17 11/15/17 athemeart

live (1 match)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reviewing (54 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
thinkupthemes #43009 reviewing THEME: TextBook – 1.1.3 theme-textbook accessibility-ready 05/19/17 11/18/17 automattic
codexdemon #44239 reviewing THEME: Buzzo – 1.0.6 theme-buzzo accessibility-ready 06/27/17 10/31/17 awethemes
thinkupthemes #44764 reviewing THEME: Meditation – 1.0.4 theme-meditation 07/12/17 11/18/17 cats_456
kevinhaig #44825 reviewing THEME: BeAgency – 1.4.7 theme-beagency 07/15/17 11/17/17 bethememe
rabmalin #45098 reviewing THEME: Bootstrap Blank – 1.5 theme-bootstrap-blank accessibility-ready 07/25/17 11/15/17 codersaiful
WEN Solutions #45592 reviewing THEME: Doo – 1.0.25 theme-doo accessibility-ready 08/12/17 10/25/17 themevs
AbdulWahab610 #45600 reviewing THEME: veayo – 1.0.9 theme-veayo 08/12/17 11/12/17 topbestviral
gookaani #45762 reviewing THEME: Sleekr Lite – 2.0.2 theme-sleekr-lite 08/17/17 11/15/17 Chefopld
imon Hasan #46035 reviewing THEME: Olivo Lite – 1.0.1 theme-olivo-lite 08/28/17 11/17/17 nicoandrade
kafleg #46053 reviewing THEME: Epic Base – 0.3.3 theme-epic-base 08/29/17 11/18/17 hxh90
thinkupthemes #46096 reviewing THEME: Stucco – 1.0.4 theme-stucco 08/30/17 11/19/17 icynets
rabmalin #46151 reviewing THEME: Plug Shop – 1.0.2 theme-plug-shop 08/31/17 11/16/17 pressfore
maneshtimilsina #46153 reviewing THEME: Solus – 1.0.0 theme-solus 09/01/17 11/15/17 devrix
rabmalin #46202 reviewing THEME: The Journal – 1.0.9 theme-the-journal 09/04/17 11/17/17 themefusecom
Mirucon #46283 reviewing THEME: Rothko – 1.3 theme-rothko 09/06/17 11/17/17 jonhighsmith
rinkuyadav999 #46319 reviewing THEME: Child Education – 1.1.2 theme-child-education 09/08/17 11/18/17 hippothemes
williampatton #46371 reviewing THEME: Delect – 1.0.2 theme-delect child-theme parent-twentyseventeen 09/10/17 11/18/17 childthemestyles
maneshtimilsina #46384 reviewing THEME: Newslite – 0.1.1 theme-newslite 09/11/17 11/17/17 evisiontheme
Mirucon #46412 reviewing THEME: Portfolioo – 0.0.1 theme-portfolioo 09/12/17 11/17/17 asphaltthemes
meissudeep #46480 reviewing THEME: Pep Store – 1.0.6 theme-pep-store child-theme parent-storefront accessibility-ready 09/14/17 11/18/17 emkal
Mirucon #46497 reviewing THEME: Theta – 1.1.8 theme-theta 09/15/17 11/18/17 coothemes
Mirucon #46541 reviewing THEME: yui – 0.0.1.1 theme-yui child-theme parent-understrap 09/17/17 11/18/17 conti99
meissudeep #46549 reviewing THEME: rallypro – 1.0.1 theme-rallypro 09/17/17 11/18/17 technocrews
rabmalin #46556 reviewing THEME: Decent Blog – 1.0.1 theme-decent-blog 09/18/17 11/18/17 ahmadshyk
maneshtimilsina #46559 reviewing THEME: WPOS Clean Responsive – 1.1.2 theme-wpos-clean-responsive 09/18/17 11/18/17 anoopranawat
kafleg #46570 reviewing THEME: Excel Business – 1.0.0 theme-excel-business 09/18/17 11/18/17 exceltheme
Fortisthemes #46582 reviewing THEME: PlainBase – 17.9.19.0 theme-plainbase 09/19/17 11/16/17 plainfactory
rabmalin #46601 reviewing THEME: Krystal – 1.0.2 theme-krystal 09/19/17 11/18/17 yogendranegi
DannyCooper #46603 reviewing THEME: Asia Garden – 1.1 theme-asia-garden 09/19/17 11/18/17 themerex
gookaani #46631 reviewing THEME: ThreeSixtyBlog Lite – 1.0 theme-threesixtyblog-lite 09/20/17 11/18/17 trendytheme
Mahesh901122 #46632 reviewing THEME: NullPoint – 1.0.0 theme-nullpoint 09/20/17 11/18/17 webzakt
rabmalin #46641 reviewing THEME: Ogbb – 1.0.1 theme-ogbb 09/20/17 11/18/17 osmancakirsoy
kafleg #46645 reviewing THEME: PT Magazine – 1.0.2 theme-pt-magazine 09/20/17 11/18/17 promenadepro
gookaani #46657 reviewing THEME: Restarter – 1.1.1 theme-restarter 09/20/17 11/18/17 mahdiyazdani
coderarjun #46660 reviewing THEME: Benjamin – 1.8 theme-benjamin accessibility-ready 09/20/17 11/18/17 kylejennings83
pratikshrestha #46667 reviewing THEME: oStore – 1.0.3 theme-ostore 09/21/17 11/18/17 themerelic
kafleg #46694 reviewing THEME: HB Charity – 1.0.4 theme-hb-charity 09/22/17 11/18/17 hummingbirdthemes
coderarjun #46706 reviewing THEME: Start Press – 1.1 theme-start-press 09/22/17 11/18/17 uysim
kafleg #46726 reviewing THEME: Rhymes – 1.3 theme-rhymes 09/22/17 11/18/17 themescastle
kafleg #46746 reviewing THEME: Envy Blog – 1.0.0 theme-envy-blog 09/24/17 11/18/17 precisethemes
bijayyadav #46753 reviewing THEME: eCommerce Market – 1.0.2 theme-ecommerce-market 09/25/17 11/18/17 WpGaint
maneshtimilsina #46760 reviewing THEME: CustomPress – 1.0.0 theme-custompress 09/25/17 11/18/17 twopoints
meissudeep #46764 reviewing THEME: Holiday Tours – 0.2 theme-holiday-tours buddypress 09/25/17 11/18/17 parkerandrew
meissudeep #46775 reviewing THEME: Combo – 1.0.0 theme-combo 09/25/17 11/18/17 morefreethemes
maneshtimilsina #46825 reviewing THEME: Magazine Base – 1.0.1 theme-magazine-base 09/27/17 11/18/17 thememattic
maneshtimilsina #46866 reviewing THEME: exMinimal – 1.0.0 theme-exminimal child-theme parent-experon 09/28/17 11/18/17 yaypress
rabmalin #47008 reviewing THEME: Universal Store – 1.0.0 theme-universal-store child-theme parent-maxstore 10/04/17 11/18/17 themes4wp
benlumia007 #47024 reviewing THEME: Alante Engage – 1.0.0 theme-alante-engage child-theme parent-alante 10/05/17 11/18/17 thinkupthemes
thinkupthemes #47197 reviewing THEME: Hardware Store – 1.0.3 theme-hardware-store child-theme parent-storefront 10/10/17 11/18/17 sushil adhikari
gookaani #47322 reviewing THEME: Ariel – 1.0.8 theme-ariel 10/13/17 11/18/17 lyrathemes
thinkupthemes #47501 reviewing THEME: Insurance Now – 1.0 theme-insurance-now child-theme parent-steed 10/20/17 11/18/17 tallythemes
rabmalin #47621 reviewing THEME: OnePage Parallax – 0.0.7 theme-onepage-parallax 10/26/17 11/17/17 hiddenpearls
rabmalin #48251 reviewing THEME: News Prime – 1.0.6 theme-news-prime 11/15/17 11/17/17 phoeniixx
williampatton #48326 reviewing THEME: SuperSport – 1.0.0 theme-supersport child-theme parent-basepress 11/17/17 11/17/17 sophy
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.