WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{23} Reviewer assigned themes - Open (53 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to reviewers.

approved (27 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
swapnild #38507 approved THEME: OceanWP – 1.1.8.1.3 theme-oceanwp 12/09/16 04/10/17 oceanwp
maneshtimilsina #38774 approved THEME: Eins – 1.04 theme-eins child-theme parent-twentythirteen 12/18/16 05/11/17 luchino__
meissudeep #39208 approved THEME: Mise – 1.1.3 theme-mise 01/04/17 04/04/17 CrestaProject
maneshtimilsina #39412 approved THEME: Stiff – 1.0.9 theme-stiff 01/12/17 04/30/17 wp3layouts
Mahesh901122 #39590 approved THEME: Cover2 – 1.0.4 theme-cover2 01/20/17 05/28/17 peiche
Mahesh901122 #39718 approved THEME: Backyard – 1.8 theme-backyard 01/25/17 05/14/17 Ydesignservices
Mahesh901122 #39766 approved THEME: Material Blog story – 1.6 theme-material-blog-story 01/27/17 04/19/17 pramodpandey
mzwillus #39774 approved THEME: Fudge Lite – 1.3 theme-fudge-lite 01/27/17 05/07/17 showthemes
Mahesh901122 #39828 approved THEME: Saraswathi Lite – 1.0.6 theme-saraswathi-lite 01/30/17 04/16/17 smartpixels
maneshtimilsina #39965 approved THEME: Spiral Notebook – 1.1.0 theme-spiral-notebook 02/02/17 04/22/17 tradesouthwest@gmail.com
alkesh7 #40117 approved THEME: WP Dentist – 1.0.4 theme-wp-dentist 02/08/17 04/18/17 localthemes
bplv #40211 approved THEME: Frindle – 10.2.0 theme-frindle 02/11/17 04/19/17 zipal
mzwillus #40471 approved THEME: Uncode Lite – 1.0.8 theme-uncode-lite 02/21/17 05/01/17 Access Keys
akhlesh nagar #40599 approved THEME: WorkPress – 0.7 theme-workpress child-theme parent-rambo 02/25/17 04/24/17 priyanshu.mittal
meissudeep #40669 approved THEME: dax – 2.5 theme-dax 03/01/17 04/18/17 wpdia
maneshtimilsina #40816 approved THEME: pager – 1.0.6 theme-pager 03/04/17 05/10/17 Aumkar
ponvendhan #40827 approved THEME: voce – 1.0.6 theme-voce 03/05/17 04/20/17 limbenjamin
acmethemes #40940 approved THEME: New Estate – 1.0.6 theme-new-estate 03/08/17 04/24/17 ponvendhan
meissudeep #41143 approved THEME: Writee Grid – 1.0.5 theme-writee-grid child-theme parent-writee 03/16/17 05/25/17 scissorthemes
maneshtimilsina #41176 approved THEME: Ascendant – 0.7 theme-ascendant child-theme parent-allegiant 03/17/17 04/28/17 cpothemes
acmethemes #41231 approved THEME: Academic – 0.9 theme-academic 03/20/17 05/03/17 themepalace
Mahesh901122 #41255 approved THEME: BuzzStore – 1.0.8 theme-buzzstore 03/21/17 05/10/17 sparklewpthemes
ponvendhan #41417 approved THEME: Bezel – 0.1 theme-bezel 03/26/17 05/09/17 simplefreethemes
acmethemes #41446 approved THEME: Clean Biz – 1.0.3 theme-clean-biz 03/27/17 05/18/17 evisiontheme
mzwillus #41451 approved THEME: Treville – 1.0.2 theme-treville 03/27/17 05/15/17 ThemeZee
ilovewpcom #41475 approved THEME: Nikosa – 1.3 theme-nikosa 03/28/17 05/19/17 champthemes
maneshtimilsina #41762 approved THEME: MH HealthMag – 1.0.1 theme-mh-healthmag child-theme parent-mh-magazine-lite 04/06/17 05/23/17 MH Themes

reopened (2 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
joedolson #34872 reopened THEME: Qoob – 1.0.10 theme-qoob accessibility-ready 07/21/16 05/24/17 webarkio
nishasingh #39802 reopened THEME: Excel Blog – 1.0.2 theme-excel-blog 01/28/17 05/28/17 exceltheme

reviewing (24 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
WPDevHQ #35047 reviewing THEME: XClean – 1.0.6 theme-xclean 07/27/16 05/26/17 8themes
alkesh7 #40601 reviewing THEME: Resumee – 0.1.2 theme-resumee 02/25/17 05/23/17 asphaltthemes
Fortisthemes #41220 reviewing THEME: Basic Starter – 1.2 theme-basic-starter 03/19/17 05/24/17 designerj
djrmom #41527 reviewing THEME: Micky – 1.0.9 theme-micky 03/30/17 05/23/17 FunctionThemes
kharisblank #41602 reviewing THEME: Magaz – 1.1.1 theme-magaz 04/01/17 05/28/17 aspirethemes
rabmalin #41681 reviewing THEME: Graciliano – 1.0.9 theme-graciliano accessibility-ready 04/04/17 05/25/17 arthrfrts
rabmalin #41683 reviewing THEME: Idealist – 1.0.2 theme-idealist 04/05/17 05/22/17 susanprice
rabmalin #41812 reviewing THEME: Firnera Lite – 1.3.0 theme-firnera-lite 04/08/17 05/26/17 firdaus666
rabmalin #41815 reviewing THEME: Para Blog – 0.0.2 theme-para-blog 04/08/17 05/25/17 paragonthemes
acmethemes #41841 reviewing THEME: Education One – 1.0.9 theme-education-one 04/10/17 05/28/17 oceanwebthemes
nishasingh #41941 reviewing THEME: Glaciar Lite – 1.0.2 theme-glaciar-lite 04/12/17 05/26/17 nicoandrade
rinkuyadav999 #41974 reviewing THEME: Publisherly – 1.0.1 theme-publisherly 04/12/17 05/27/17 mightywp
swapnild #42030 reviewing THEME: NewsPro – 1.0.4 theme-newspro 04/15/17 05/26/17 codexdemon
benlumia007 #42078 reviewing THEME: Live It Up – 1.12 theme-live-it-up 04/17/17 05/26/17 sagarprajapati
kafleg #42086 reviewing THEME: Rhea – 1.0.1 theme-rhea child-theme parent-zerif-lite 04/17/17 05/28/17 giucu91
kafleg #42090 reviewing THEME: Education Care – 1.0.0 theme-education-care 04/17/17 05/25/17 preciousthemes
kafleg #42091 reviewing THEME: Scaffold – 1.0.0 theme-scaffold 04/17/17 05/25/17 DannyCooper
benlumia007 #42122 reviewing THEME: Override – 1.2.1.4 theme-override 04/18/17 05/25/17 dejanpeic
benlumia007 #42133 reviewing THEME: Solidus – 1.0.0 theme-solidus accessibility-ready 04/18/17 05/25/17 henry.wright
swapnild #42477 reviewing THEME: Fashionate – 1.0.7 theme-fashionate 04/28/17 05/26/17 themexpert
meissudeep #42607 reviewing THEME: ConsultPress Lite – 1.2.1 theme-consultpress-lite 05/03/17 05/25/17 proteusthemes
WEN Solutions #42712 reviewing THEME: MeisterMag – 1.0.6 theme-meistermag 05/08/17 05/26/17 wpion
djrmom #42793 reviewing THEME: o3pink – 1.0.11 theme-o3pink 05/10/17 05/26/17 oceans11
maneshtimilsina #42840 reviewing THEME: beetech – 1.0.4 theme-beetech 05/12/17 05/26/17 themebuz
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.