WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{23} Reviewer assigned themes - Open (30 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to reviewers.

approved (3 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
rabmalin #45134 approved THEME: Applicator – 2.2.5.14 theme-applicator 07/26/17 01/17/18 briansahagun
artisticasad #47286 approved THEME: Zeko Lite – 1.1.0 theme-zeko-lite accessibility-ready 10/12/17 01/15/18 Anariel Design
Mahesh901122 #47548 approved THEME: Hotel Luxury – 0.0.4 theme-hotel-luxury 10/23/17 01/15/18 filathemes

live (1 match)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
nacin #22209 live THEME: Twenty Eleven - 2.0 theme-twentyeleven 12/18/14 12/21/14 wordpressdotorg

reopened (1 match)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
AbdulWahab610 #47517 reopened THEME: Raleway Lite – 1.0.5 theme-raleway-lite 10/21/17 01/21/18 masumbd

reviewing (25 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
poena #46813 reviewing THEME: FlowerShop – 1.1.0 theme-flowershop 09/26/17 01/20/18 alvinkonda
rabmalin #47401 reviewing THEME: Atoz – 1.0.5 theme-atoz 10/16/17 01/21/18 hdalive
kafleg #47488 reviewing THEME: For Elementor – 1.0.0 theme-for-elementor 10/20/17 01/20/18 djekanovic
catchthemes #47619 reviewing THEME: Construction Realestate – 0.3 theme-construction-realestate 10/26/17 01/21/18 hasanqayamali
gookaani #47626 reviewing THEME: Royale News – 1.0.2 theme-royale-news 10/26/17 01/18/18 royalethemes
poena #47681 reviewing THEME: Page Speed – 0.45 theme-page-speed 10/29/17 01/21/18 gandham
bplv #47732 reviewing THEME: Digi Store – 1.1.0 theme-digi-store 10/31/17 01/19/18 codepixelzmedia
rabmalin #47788 reviewing THEME: Services – 0.8 theme-services 11/01/17 01/21/18 serviceswp
coderarjun #47806 reviewing THEME: BlogStyle – 1.1 theme-blogstyle 11/02/17 01/21/18 Muruganathan
rabmalin #47818 reviewing THEME: TotalPress – 1.0.11 theme-totalpress 11/02/17 01/20/18 tsquez
rabmalin #47845 reviewing THEME: BPT Bootstrap – 1.4 theme-bpt-bootstrap 11/03/17 01/21/18 bdrabin
kafleg #47857 reviewing THEME: fashionair – 2.1 theme-fashionair 11/04/17 01/20/18 infigosoftware
acmethemes #47864 reviewing THEME: Miteri – 1.0.3 theme-miteri 11/04/17 01/21/18 themeegg
rabmalin #47883 reviewing THEME: ZenSky – 1.0.0 theme-zensky 11/05/17 01/21/18 zentemplates
maneshtimilsina #47910 reviewing THEME: Pizzerianna – 1.5 theme-pizzerianna 11/06/17 01/20/18 abocchetti
poena #48104 reviewing THEME: Satchmo Lite SecondLine – 1.0.3 theme-satchmo-lite-secondline 11/11/17 01/20/18 secondlinethemes
rabmalin #48124 reviewing THEME: Clean Gallery – 1.0.4 theme-clean-gallery 11/12/17 01/21/18 themesdna
rabmalin #48163 reviewing THEME: Music Lite – 1.1 theme-music-lite 11/13/17 01/20/18 organicthemes
maneshtimilsina #48213 reviewing THEME: Wacko – 1.0.1 theme-wacko holiday 11/14/17 01/21/18 lilyturf
coderarjun #48280 reviewing THEME: Bluechip – 1.0 theme-bluechip 11/16/17 01/21/18 wpdevshed
meissudeep #48311 reviewing THEME: Cashier – 1.0.0 theme-cashier 11/16/17 01/21/18 DannyCooper
poena #48322 reviewing THEME: Halle – 1.0.0 theme-halle accessibility-ready 11/16/17 01/20/18 samhermes
meissudeep #48416 reviewing THEME: Leto – 1.0.3 theme-leto 11/20/17 01/21/18 athemes
rabmalin #48423 reviewing THEME: Divin – 0.2 theme-divin 11/20/17 01/21/18 catchthemes
rabmalin #48428 reviewing THEME: Combo – 1.0.1 theme-combo 11/20/17 01/21/18 morefreethemes
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.