WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{23} Reviewer assigned themes - Open (30 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to reviewers.

approved (17 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
WPDevHQ #33795 approved THEME: Sabino – 1.0.5 theme-sabino 06/10/16 12/19/16 Kaira
rohitink #34081 approved THEME: PageLine – 1.0.4 theme-pageline 06/20/16 12/26/16 99colorthemes
WPDevHQ #34157 approved THEME: Risa – 1.4 theme-risa 06/22/16 01/04/17 FancyThemes
WPDevHQ #34167 approved THEME: Beka – 1.1.2 theme-beka 06/23/16 12/19/16 FancyThemes
catchthemes #34194 approved THEME: VW Spa Lite – 1.1.5 theme-vw-spa-lite 06/24/16 12/18/16 vowelweb
rinkuyadav999 #34502 approved THEME: Starter WP – 1.04 theme-starter-wp 07/07/16 12/19/16 iografica
catchthemes #34541 approved THEME: Zyloplus – 1.6.3 theme-zyloplus 07/08/16 02/15/17 zylothemes9
hardeepasrani #34644 approved THEME: Newspaper X – 1.1.4 theme-newspaper-x 07/12/16 01/14/17 cristian.raiber
catchthemes #34959 approved THEME: Deltanews – 1.1.2 theme-deltanews 07/23/16 12/31/16 Theme77.com
catchthemes #34980 approved THEME: Unique Munk – 1.0.5 theme-unique-munk 07/25/16 12/23/16 thememunk
sapkota #35222 approved THEME: Business Center – 1.0.2 theme-business-center 08/02/16 01/05/17 themepalace
bijayyadav #35262 approved THEME: Metlux – 1.0.8 theme-metlux 08/04/16 01/26/17 oceanwebthemes
rohitink #36515 approved THEME: Bloggerz – 1.0.2 theme-bloggerz 09/20/16 02/10/17 hiddenpearls
catchthemes #36536 approved THEME: Adney – 1.0.6 theme-adney 09/21/16 02/07/17 xylus
rodicaelena #36912 approved THEME: CoOp – 1.0.06 theme-coop accessibility-ready 10/05/16 02/14/17 hvillacorte
hardeepasrani #37544 approved THEME: Medical Life – 1.0.5 theme-medical-life 11/03/16 12/20/16 webstarsnepal
WPDevHQ #38078 approved THEME: Concepto Lite – 1.0.3 theme-concepto-lite 11/24/16 01/23/17 Litonice13

reopened (2 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
WPDevHQ #33885 reopened THEME: Themelia – 1.0.12 theme-themelia accessibility-ready 06/14/16 02/16/17 dariodev
Fortisthemes #34413 reopened THEME: BlogPal – 1.0.1 theme-blogpal 07/05/16 02/13/17 wpbrim

reviewing (11 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
catchthemes #34411 reviewing THEME: Prevalent – 1.5.0 theme-prevalent 07/05/16 02/18/17 gracethemes
rinkuyadav999 #34872 reviewing THEME: Qoob – 1.0.7 theme-qoob accessibility-ready 07/21/16 02/17/17 webarkio
sakinshrestha #35946 reviewing THEME: NEOVANTAGE – 1.0.6 theme-neovantage 08/28/16 02/17/17 pixelspress
bravokeyl #36795 reviewing THEME: Deciduous – 0.9.1 theme-deciduous 10/02/16 02/13/17 emhr
kafleg #37077 reviewing THEME: Beauty and Spa – 1.1 theme-beauty-and-spa 10/13/16 02/19/17 d5creation
rabmalin #37258 reviewing THEME: Speculor – 1.1.0 theme-speculor 10/20/16 02/16/17 Prelc
rabmalin #37272 reviewing THEME: Apollo Segundo – 1.0 theme-apollo-segundo 10/21/16 02/15/17 DavidPeralvarez
rodicaelena #37377 reviewing THEME: LightBlogKT – 1.0 theme-lightblogkt 10/26/16 02/15/17 klasikthemes
nishasingh #37476 reviewing THEME: Blog Material – 1.0 theme-blog-material 10/30/16 02/18/17 laruxo
poena #37982 reviewing THEME: Pinfolio – 1.0.4 theme-pinfolio 11/21/16 02/19/17 desirepress
grapplerulrich #39917 reviewing THEME: Foxhound – 1.0.0 theme-foxhound accessibility-ready 02/01/17 02/17/17 ryelle
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.