WordPress.org

Make WordPress Themes

{23} Reviewer assigned themes - Open (48 matches)

List of all open themes assigned to reviewers.

approved (15 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
catchthemes #34541 approved THEME: Zyloplus – 1.6.3 theme-zyloplus 07/08/16 02/15/17 zylothemes9
hardeepasrani #34644 approved THEME: Newspaper X – 1.1.4 theme-newspaper-x 07/12/16 03/22/17 cristian.raiber
bijayyadav #35262 approved THEME: Metlux – 1.0.8 theme-metlux 08/04/16 01/26/17 oceanwebthemes
rohitink #36515 approved THEME: Bloggerz – 1.0.2 theme-bloggerz 09/20/16 02/27/17 hiddenpearls
catchthemes #36536 approved THEME: Adney – 1.0.6 theme-adney 09/21/16 02/07/17 xylus
benlumia007 #36795 approved THEME: Deciduous – 0.9.3 theme-deciduous 10/02/16 03/22/17 emhr
rodicaelena #37386 approved THEME: Tourisp – 1.0.7 theme-tourisp 10/26/16 03/13/17 megapixelcreation
hardeepasrani #37544 approved THEME: Medical Life – 1.0.7 theme-medical-life 11/03/16 03/28/17 webstarsnepal
catchthemes #37658 approved THEME: Flash – 1.0.7 theme-flash 11/08/16 02/23/17 ThemeGrill
rabmalin #37701 approved THEME: Pugini – 0.0.95 theme-pugini 11/09/16 03/06/17 mwthemes
nikeo #37985 approved THEME: Riemann – 1.0.3 theme-riemann 11/21/16 03/13/17 NomNom99
WPDevHQ #38078 approved THEME: Concepto Lite – 1.0.3 theme-concepto-lite 11/24/16 02/28/17 Litonice13
rodicaelena #38932 approved THEME: SKT Toothy – 1.4 theme-skt-toothy 12/23/16 03/23/17 sonalsinha21
rodicaelena #40654 approved THEME: Monstroid2 Lite – 1.0.4 theme-monstroid2-lite 02/28/17 03/10/17 TemplateMonster 2002
benlumia007 #40957 approved THEME: WP Bootstrap Starter – 1.2.4 theme-wp-bootstrap-starter 03/09/17 03/28/17 afterimagedesigns

reopened (1 match)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
rodicaelena #36912 reopened THEME: CoOp – 1.0.09 theme-coop accessibility-ready 10/05/16 03/30/17 hvillacorte

reviewing (32 matches)

Owner Ticket Status Summary Keywords Created Modified Submitter
rinkuyadav999 #34872 reviewing THEME: Qoob – 1.0.7 theme-qoob accessibility-ready 07/21/16 03/21/17 webarkio
WPDevHQ #35047 reviewing THEME: XClean – 1.0.5 theme-xclean 07/27/16 03/29/17 8themes
WEN Solutions #35154 reviewing THEME: Esol – 1.6 theme-esol 07/31/16 03/30/17 asiathemes
kafleg #36335 reviewing THEME: ProductPage – 1.0.7 theme-productpage 09/12/16 03/29/17 themespade
greenshady #37110 reviewing THEME: Clarina – 0.5.9 theme-clarina child-theme parent-llorix-one-lite 10/14/16 03/29/17 madalinm
acosmin #38265 reviewing THEME: Sixty – 1.0.8 theme-sixty 12/01/16 03/28/17 sixtyinc
acosmin #38314 reviewing THEME: Bookmark – 1.0.1 theme-bookmark accessibility-ready 12/03/16 03/28/17 HannibalBector
rabmalin #38393 reviewing THEME: Dynamic Seventeen – 1.1.3 theme-dynamic-seventeen child-theme parent-twentyseventeen accessibility-ready 12/07/16 03/25/17 celloexpressions
benlumia007 #38610 reviewing THEME: BlazeBlog – 1.3.6 theme-blazeblog 12/13/16 03/30/17 hsrayat
acosmin #38687 reviewing THEME: Bassist – 1.0.3 theme-bassist 12/16/16 03/28/17 acalfieri
acosmin #38921 reviewing THEME: Deejay – 1.4 theme-deejay accessibility-ready 12/22/16 03/21/17 poena
rabmalin #38925 reviewing THEME: Brilliant – 1.0.5 theme-brilliant 12/22/16 03/26/17 fabiorubioglio
rabmalin #38982 reviewing THEME: Trialhouse Bootstrap Classic – 0.1 theme-trialhouse-bootstrap-classic 12/26/16 03/24/17 maheshsain
kafleg #39154 reviewing THEME: Sauna Lite – 1.1.2 theme-sauna-lite 01/03/17 03/28/17 mohammedashfaque
kafleg #39207 reviewing THEME: Hypermarket – 1.0.4.3 theme-hypermarket 01/04/17 03/28/17 mahdiyazdani
rabmalin #39232 reviewing THEME: Magaz – 1.1.0 theme-magaz 01/05/17 03/22/17 aspirethemes
rabmalin #39276 reviewing THEME: Big Blue – 1.2 theme-big-blue 01/06/17 03/23/17 hostmarks
benlumia007 #39282 reviewing THEME: ResponsiveBlog – 1.0.0 theme-responsiveblog 01/07/17 03/27/17 hamzarauf
benlumia007 #39288 reviewing THEME: Damascus – 1.3.0 theme-damascus 01/07/17 03/25/17 afnanable
benlumia007 #39303 reviewing THEME: CookForWeb – 1.0.1 theme-cookforweb 01/08/17 03/26/17 cookforweb
acosmin #39364 reviewing THEME: The Clean Blog – 17.03.12 theme-the-clean-blog 01/10/17 03/30/17 lebcit
benlumia007 #39410 reviewing THEME: Brand – 1.6.4 theme-brand 01/12/17 03/29/17 maxsdesign
acosmin #39490 reviewing THEME: RobiStrone – 1.0.2 theme-robistrone 01/16/17 03/29/17 sc81
benlumia007 #39616 reviewing THEME: IncMag – 1.0.5 theme-incmag 01/22/17 03/28/17 incredibleplanet
benlumia007 #39617 reviewing THEME: Orbitr – 1.0.4 theme-orbitr 01/22/17 03/29/17 abderrezak31
benlumia007 #39721 reviewing THEME: Acajou – 1.0.0 theme-acajou accessibility-ready 01/25/17 03/28/17 samuelguebo
benlumia007 #39742 reviewing THEME: Promote – 1.0.5 theme-promote 01/26/17 03/29/17 themezwp
benlumia007 #39747 reviewing THEME: Kreatif – 1.04 theme-kreatif 01/26/17 03/30/17 divjotsingh_440
catchthemes #39754 reviewing THEME: Teletype – 1.1.4 theme-teletype 01/27/17 03/30/17 dimadinev
rodicaelena #39783 reviewing THEME: Explora – 1.0 theme-explora 01/28/17 03/27/17 weblizar
nishasingh #39802 reviewing THEME: Excel Blog – 1.0.1 theme-excel-blog 01/28/17 03/30/17 exceltheme
acosmin #40011 reviewing THEME: Checathlon – 1.1.3 theme-checathlon accessibility-ready 02/05/17 03/23/17 sami.keijonen
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.